Sunday, August 8, 2010

Plus One allotment list published

Thiruvananthapuram: The allotment list for admission through the single-window system to merit seats in new higher secondary schools in Thirussur, Palakkad, Malappuram, Kozhikode, Wayanad, Kannur and Kasaragod districts has been published.

According to an official statement here, admissions will be held on August 10 and 11 from the list. Students who have got allotment should pay the fee and ensure their admission since there will be no more opportunity to maintain the higher options. However, students will get an opportunity to change their school after the admission. There will be one more allotment on August 16 to fill up seats for those who do not get admission even after getting the allotment, the statement said. Details are available on

No comments: