Sunday, April 25, 2010

PC Chacko Group in Congress launched

TPURAM: Congress is all set to house yet another group led by P C Chacko besides the A, I and the group led by Padmaja Venugopal.

Besides Chacho, other leaders in this group are M M Jacob, K V Thomas, Mullapally Ramachandran, T H Musthafa and K K Ramachandran Master. The first meet of the group was convened at Kochi on Sunday

No comments:

Amazon Contextual Product Ads